We are there for you.

30 years of experience has taught us, that we can offer our clients the best results, when we are involved with the project from the very beginning. This enables us to tailor the light to the client's desires and folow follow the architect's vision, while at the same time achieveing the highest technical and regulatory standards. Get in touch, and we will be by your side all the way.

We are there for you.

30 years of experience has taught us, that we can offer our clients the best results, when we are involved with the project from the very beginning. This enables us to tailor the light to the client's desires and folow follow the architect's vision, while at the same time achieveing the highest technical and regulatory standards. Get in touch, and we will be by your side all the way.

Please supply some information about the project you would like us to collaborate on

Matjaž Mavsar

CEO

m.mavsar@arcadia-svetila.si

Simon Posar

general Manager

030-609-606

s.posar@arcadia-svetila.si

Uroš Trauner

LIGHTING DESIGNER

040-306-322

u.trauner@arcadia-svetila.si

Miha Vogrič

PROJECT MANAGER

030-701-030

m.vogric@arcadia-svetila.si

Ingrid Botica

LIGHTING DESIGNER

059-097-610

i.botica@arcadia-svetila.si

Marko Jeretina

PROJECT MANAGER

070-701-391

m.jeretina@arcadia-svetila.si

Jure Likeb

PROJECT MANAGER

040-219-743

j.likeb@arcadia-svetila.si

Petra Suhadolc

LOGISTICS

041-312-286

p.suhadolc@arcadia-svetila.si

Karmen Kavčič

ACCOUNTING

k.kavcic@arcadia-svetila.si

Tomaž Umek

WAREHOUSE MANAGER

051-307-332

t.umek@arcadia-svetila.si

Bor Pungerčič

HEAD OF MARKETING

040-220-120

bor@arcadia-svetila.si